Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MWL
Site Search
MWL Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events sponsored by Minnesota Women Lawyers. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
South Central Chapter Meeting
5/10/2018
Location: Mankato, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 P.M.- 1:00 P.M.
 
MWL Central Chapter Meeting- Year End Happy Hour
5/10/2018
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: 4:30 P.M.- 6:30 P.M.
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
MWL CLE Committee
5/11/2018
Time: 12:00 P.M.- 1:00 P.M.
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
MWL Master Lawyers
5/16/2018
Time: 12:00 P.M.- 1:00 P.M.
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
MWL Equity Committee
5/17/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 A.M.- 9:30 A.M.
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Solo & Small Firm Practitioner Group
6/1/2018
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 9:45 A.M.- 11:15 A.M.
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
MWL Programming Committee
6/5/2018
Time: 12:00 P.M.- 1:00 P.M.
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
MWL Annual Conference Committee
6/6/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 P.M.- 1:00 P.M.
 
MWL Knitting Affinity Group
6/6/2018
Time: 7:00 P.M.- 8:00 P.M.
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
MWL Development Committee
6/7/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 P.M.- 1:00 P.M.
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
MWL CLE Committee
6/8/2018
Time: 12:00 P.M.- 1:00 P.M.
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
MWL Networking Committee
6/12/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 P.M.- 1:00 P.M.
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
MWL Foundation Board of Directors
6/19/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 P.M.- 1:30 P.M.
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
MWL Master Lawyers
6/20/2018
Time: 12:00 P.M.- 1:00 P.M.
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
MWL Equity Committee
6/21/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 A.M.- 9:30 A.M.
 
Displaying page 7 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
more Calendar

12/1/2017
Solo & Small Firm Practitioner Group

 

Minnesota Women Lawyers
600 Nicollet Mall, Suite 390B
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612/338-3205
mwl@mwlawyers.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal