Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MWL
Site Search
Partner Leadership Council

In an effort to convene MWL's 2017 Partners in an exchange of ideas and best practices, Minnesota Women Lawyers is pleased to announce its new “MWL Partner Leadership Council.”


All 2017 MWL Partners have been invited to appoint a new and emerging leader from their organization to serve as an attorney representative to the 2017 MWL Partner Leadership Council. Through their participation, representatives will not only collaborate to advance the success of women attorneys across the legal community, but they will also have the opportunity to network among a diverse group of legal community leaders.


The overarching goals of the MWL Partner Leadership Council are threefold:


»  To promote MWL's mission and strategic values by building collaborative and mutually beneficial relationships with its legal employer Partners;

»  To bring together legal community leaders in an exchange of ideas and best practices related to advancing women attorneys; and

»  To make specific recommendations to the MWL Board of Directors on current and potential programs and initiatives, particularly in light of the organization’s mission and values, strategic plan, available resources and current trends in the legal profession.


2017 MWL Partner Leadership Council Members

Arthur Chapman Kettering Smetak & Pikala, P.A.
Shayne Hamann
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Sara Jaspers
Bassford Remele, P.A.
Cecilie M. Loidolt
Benchmark Reporting Agency
Aimee Goldberg
Berg Debele DeSmidt & Rabuse
Ruta Johnsen
Bowman and Brooke LLP
Jennifer Wichelman
Briggs and Morgan, P.A.,
Lauren Pockl 
Carlson Caspers,
To be announced
Depo International
DeAnne Brooks
Poonam Kumar
Dorsey & Whitney LLP
JoLynn Markison
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Liz Wright
Felhaber Larson
Meggen Lindsay
Fish & Richardson P.C.
Teresa Lavoie 
Fox Rothschild
Heidi Fisher 
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
Emily Unger
Gray Plant Mooty
Kathryn Hauff
Greene Espel PLLP
Sybil Dunlop
Gustafson Gluek PLLC
Brittany Resch
Halunen Law
Amy E. Boyle
Jones Day
Kristin Zinsmaster
Larkin Hoffman
Katie Muller 
LeVander, Gillen & Miller, P.A.
Ariel Pittner
Lindquist & Vennum LLP
Sarah Pruett 
Cassie Merrick
Maslon LLP
To be announced 
Meagher & Geer, P.L.L.P.
Jennifer Crancer 
Merchant & Gould P.C.
Rachel Zimmerman Scobie
Moss & Barnett
Jana Aune Deach
Mueting, Raasch & Gebhardt
Anna M. Nelson
Nilan Johnson Lewis
Lori Johnson 
Ogletree Deakins
Stephanie Willing
Paradigm Reporting & Captioning
Jan Ballman
Patterson Thuente Pedersen, P.A.
Amy Salmela
Prime Therapeutics
Kristina Cruz 
Robert Half Legal
Courtney Sekevitch Brod
Robins Kaplan LLP
Liz Burnett
Schwebel Goetz & Sieben PA
To be announced
Stinson Leonard Street
Jennifer V. Ives
Stoel Rives
Maggie Dalton
U.S. Bank National Association
Alona Rindal
UnitedHealth Group
Jennifer Harper
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
Erin Mathern
Xcel Energy
To be announced
Zelle LLP
Laura Bartlow




Minnesota Women Lawyers
600 Nicollet Mall, Suite 390B
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal