Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join MWL
Site Search
MWL Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events sponsored by Minnesota Women Lawyers. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
MWL Book Club
1/8/2019
Location: St. Paul    Time: 6:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
MWL Networking Committee
1/9/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
MWL Publications Committee
1/10/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Friday, January 11, 2019

 
MWL CLE Committee
1/11/2019
Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
MWL In-House Affinity Group
1/16/2019
Time: 3:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
MWL Equity Committee
1/17/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 A.M. - 9:30 A.M.
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
MWL Board of Directors
1/24/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
MWL Solo & Small Firm Practitioner Group
2/1/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 9:45 A.M. - 11:15 A.M.
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
MWL Programming Committee
2/5/2019
Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
MWL Annual Conference Committee
2/6/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 
MWL Knitting Affinity Group
2/6/2019
Time: 7:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
MWL Community Action and Advocacy Committee
2/7/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 A.M. - 8:30 A.M.
 
MWL Development Committee
2/7/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
MWL CLE Committee
2/8/2019
Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
MWL Networking Committee
2/13/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 
Displaying page 5 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
 

Minnesota Women Lawyers
600 Nicollet Mall, Suite 390B
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612/338-3205
mwl@mwlawyers.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal