Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join MWL
Site Search
MWL Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events sponsored by Minnesota Women Lawyers. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
MWL Professional Parents
2/14/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
MWL Equity Committee
2/21/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 A.M. - 9:30 A.M.
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
MWL Board of Directors
2/28/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
MWL Solo & Small Firm Practitioner Group
3/1/2019
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 9:45 A.M. - 11:15 A.M.
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
Programming Committee
3/5/2019
Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
MWL Annual Conference Committee
3/6/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 
MWL Knitting Affinity Group
3/6/2019
Time: 7:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
MWL Community Action and Advocacy Committee
3/7/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 A.M. - 8:30 A.M.
 
MWL Development Committee
3/7/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
MWL CLE Committee
3/8/2019
Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
MWL Book Club
3/12/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 6:30 P.M. - 8:30 P.M.
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
MWL Networking Committee
3/13/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: Noon - 1:00 P.M.
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
MWL In-House Affinity Group
3/20/2019
Time: 3:00 P.M. - 4:00 P.M.
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
MWL Equity Committee
3/21/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 A.M. - 9:30 A.M.
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
MWL Board of Directors
3/28/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:30 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.
 
Displaying page 6 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
 

Minnesota Women Lawyers
600 Nicollet Mall, Suite 390B
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612/338-3205
mwl@mwlawyers.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal